Logo Université Laval

Français - English

Tests de classement

Tests de classement

L’ÉLUL administre des tests de classement toute l’année.
Dois-je m’inscrire à un test?

Placement Tests > Placement Test

Placement Test

To register for a test

To register for a placement test, choose the corresponding language:

German: Registration
English: Test of English for International Communication (TOEIC): Registration
Spanish: Test d'espagnol de l'Université Laval et des collèges (TEULC) : Registration
French Foreign Language: Test de français international (TFI) : Registration

Resource people for placement in other languages

Arabic: Ms. Radia Benkhouya Radia.Benkhouya@elul.ulaval.ca
Chinese and languages taught on demand: Ms. Xiao-Mian Xie Xiao-Mian.Xie@elul.ulaval.ca
Italian: Ms. Hélène Couture H.Couture@elul.ulaval.ca
Japanese: Mr. Tatsuhide Mizoe Tatsuhide.Mizoe@elul.ulaval.ca
Portuguese: Mr. Francisco Pereira de Lima Francisco.Pereira-de-Lima@elul.ulaval.ca
Russian: Ms. Tatiana Mogilevskaya Tania.Mogilevskaya@elul.ulaval.ca